Naruto Chapter 661 Prediction : The Unexpected Occurrence

naruto 661 manga

naruto 661

Naruto Chapter 661 Prediction : The Unexpected Occurrence
[Opens up to Kurama being pulled out of naruto] Gaara: “Naruto!!” Naruto

[Scene switches to Hinata, Sakura and SA/Kages] Hinata: “N..NA…NARUTO!!!!!”
(Rushes off towards Naruto) Sakura and K11: “Whats wrong Hinata!”
(as the KCM cloaks disappear from the shinobi) Shikamaru: “Shit, something bad must have happened to naruto” *This isn’t good* Kages: “We are going ahead”
(Kages rush forward ahead of everyone else)
[Scene switches to Kakashi/Minato and BZ-Obito] BZ-Obito: “Hahahahaha, you guys can’t even save anybody, can you?” Dark Kurama: “Minato, my other half is gone from naruto”
Minato: “?!, Kakashi, I have to get to naruto quickly” *Hang on, Son” Kakashi: “This Feeling, its naruto isn’t it? Go, Sensei i’ll take care of things here” *Save Naruto, sensei. i’ll save obito”
(Minato starts to rush off) BZ-Obito: “Where do you think you’re going”
(Raises Hand at minato) Obito: “I…Won… Let You!!” *Got to Help sensei get to naruto* Kakashi: “Obito Hang on, Keep fighting!” *I need to do something*
(Minato disappears)
(BZ-Obito is standing struggling with himself)
[Scene switches to Tobirama, sarutobi and Hashirama] Tobirama: “Brother, we can’t get you out of this thing, its to strong” *this is bad*
(as tobirama senses naruto) Hashirama: “FORGET ABOUT ME! GET TO NARUTO NOW!!!” *Naruto, wish I could be more of a help* Tobirama: “But we need you to help against madara, Specially now” Hashirama: “he is in danger, I know you can sense it.” Sarutobi: “We must go, we aren’t any help here”
(Footsteps appear behind them) ??????: “Maybe I can be of assistance, while you go help the kid” Sarutobi: “Orochimaru, how we tried everything” Orochimaru: “Remember, You Hokages are not at full power. I’m taking the restraints off for now”
[Scene switches to gaara/naruto, the bijuu]
(Naruto laying on the ground next to gaara crying) Naruto: “Sav……Kur…ma” *Can’t hold my promises, no matter what I do* Madara: “HAHAHAHA, you said I wouldn’t get the fox back. you are weak. nobody can stand in my way!!” *I need my other eye soon, or I can’t complete it* Gaara: “I’ll try Naruto, but first I must fill my promise”
[Flashback] Light Kurama “You must Save Naruto, give him more chakra from all of the beasts As quickly as you can” Gaara: “I understand, Kurama”
[Flashback ends]
Sasuke: “NARUTO!!, Damn it!
(Sasuke,activating Susano. his susano starts to get bigger as his anger erupts) Madara: “Oh?! whats this, you think that will help your precious weakling of a friend? Young Uchiha!” *Another User who can wield the Perfect Susano? this will be fun* Sasuke: “He.. Was Mine To Finish, I will Kill you myself if its the last thing I do” *Don’t give up naruto, we still have our fight to become hokage* Madara: “HAHA, it will be the last thing you do”
(enters his perfect Susano)
(Sasuke and Madara’s perfect susano’s clash together)
Naruto: *Sorry Everyone, I let you down*
[Flashback] Nagato: “i’ll leave it to Naruto, to find peace to the world” Pervy Sage: “You are the child of Prophecy, Naruto” Itachi: “I Leave my brother to you Naruto” To Everyone: “I’ll Be the Next Hokage, Believe it”
[Flashback ends]
Naruto: *I have enough chakra to do one thing*
(Gaara Looks at naruto raising a hand to his face) Gaara: “Naruto! Save your Chakra!!”
(Naruto bites his finger)
(narutos hands fall) Naruto: “Summoning Jutsu”
[Scene shows a close up of Ma and Pa] MA/PA: “NARUTO!!!”
Ending Caption: “Is there still hope for naruto or is it to late”

Search Term: naruto 661, naruto 661 chapter, naruto 661 confirmed, naruto 661 english, naruto 661 manga, naruto 661 mangastream, naruto 661 raw, naruto 661 release date, naruto 661 scans, naruto 661 spoilers, naruto manga 661

Leave a Reply

